Jodi Mahardi

Deputy Coordinating Minister for Maritime Sovereignty and Energy

Dadan Kusdiana

Secretary General

Prof. Tutuka Ariadji

Director General of Oil and Gas

Jisman Parada Hutajulu

Director General of Electricity

Satya Widya Yudha

Member – Industry Stakeholder Element

Dwi Soetjipto


Prof. Wihana Kirana Jaya

Special Advisor to the Minister of Transportation

Nicke Widyawati

President Director & CEO

Darmawan Prasodjo

Chief Executive Officer

Eiji Ohira

Strategy Architect, Fuel Cell and Hydrogen Technology Office

Laurent Antoni

Executive Director

John Eusebius Iwan Anis

Chief Executive Officer

Chalid Said Salim

Chief Executive Officer

Julfi Hadi

President Director

Rahmad Pribadi

President Director

Eka Satria

President Director

Ruly Firmansyah

President Director

Edwin Nugraha Putra

President Director

Naoki Tsutsumi

Executive Officer, Head of the Hydrogen & Ammonia Upstream Business Group Low Carbon Fuel Value Chain Division

Euan Marshall

Country Manager for Indonesia and Timor-Leste

Belladona T Maulianda

Executive Director

Mathieu Geze

President Director

Riza Suarga


Sebastian-Justus Schmidt


Ziad Khalaf

Senior Vice President Power Service

Yudistian Yunis

President Director

Hari Supriyadi

President Director

Bernard Tay

Managing Director

Kenneth Kong

Regional Director Asia

Dr. Namiko Murayama

Group Manager of Green Hydrogen

Christopher Frank

Head of Strategic Business Development & Key Account Management of Africa & Asia

Andrew Bedford

Director, Energy Transition Technology Lead APAC

Febry Pandu Wijaya

General Manager of Research and Development

Ryan Leung

First Vice President, Project Finance,

Teguh Cahyono

General Manager

Rifan Bachtiar

Indonesia Country Manager

Thng Hui Hong

SEA Business Development Director

Dr. Yury Melnikov

Expert of the Hydrogen Task Force

Arthur Simatupang

Co-Managing Partner

Kirana Sastrawijaya

Senior Partner

Frederic Thielland

Global Business Development Manager of Hydrogen Markets

Indra Sanjaya

Earth Scientist

Filda Citra Yusgiantoro


Driss Berraho

Head of Green Hydrogen - Business Development

Adhi Yuliartha


Vivi Fitriyanti

Energy Analyst for Just Transition

Mark Shiels

Founder & CEO

Sohichi Nakajima

General Manager of Business Development

Peter Cockcroft

Strategic Director & Advisor

Febron R.T. Siregar

Sales Director

Nor Aziana Aliteh, Dr. Eng,

Application Engineer of Hydrogen Energy Solution Division

Hidaka Yoshitaka

Director for Energy Transformation Strategy